Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherry Grusendorf

Sherry Grusendorf

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Grusendorf
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of ry cagampang

ry cagampang

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ry cagampang
"Very good, reliable and helpful. Special shout out to Miss Chandra for doing a good job for everything. Very quick response in all of my emails. If you need a reliable insurance that is very good in communication, either email or phone call, this is it. Company you can rely on. Very satisfied customer here. Thank you Sir Phillips and Mam Chandra and State Farm too :)"
Profile photo of Wilbert Hardwell

Wilbert Hardwell

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilbert Hardwell
"Fantastic to work with. Very efficient, quick to respond to your questions and needs."
Profile photo of Armando Sampaio de Rezende

Armando Sampaio de Rezende

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Sampaio de Rezende
"I always received a great service there. Special thanks to Irma Willis."
Profile photo of Jarrett Templeton

Jarrett Templeton

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Templeton
"Kathy was extremely helpful! Best insurance experience in a long time!"
Profile photo of Landry Littrell

Landry Littrell

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Landry Littrell
"For those who do not have this insurance? Your really missing out. rating is purley Awesome. A++"
Profile photo of Molli Loudder

Molli Loudder

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Molli Loudder
"Donna is the BEST!!!!!"
Profile photo of Barry Broughton

Barry Broughton

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Broughton
"Chandra Brown is the absolute BEST! I have been with this office for many years now, and I can always count on Chandra to take care of my questions. She is super responsive and always looks out for my best interest. Her customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of Sunshine Gloria

Sunshine Gloria

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sunshine Gloria
"Donna has been a dream to work with. She goes above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Cassie Martin

Cassie Martin

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Martin
"They are so helpful and get you taken care of quickly! Best company!"
Profile photo of Betty Brown

Betty Brown

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Brown
"The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Dawn Marlette

Dawn Marlette

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Marlette
"Dodo is the best!!! she is very helpful and ALWAYS has a smile on her face. We just love when she stops into the office to check on us."
Profile photo of Ben Isbell

Ben Isbell

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Isbell
"Great people and staff."
Profile photo of Cathy Dixon

Cathy Dixon

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Dixon
"Perfect company - always checking up on us and making sure we are doing good. So personal and sweet. We love this office."
Profile photo of Errin Fouquet

Errin Fouquet

June 3, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Errin Fouquet
"I’ll rate down the middle. I didn’t get an actual experience to review because I never received the promised quote two weeks ago, nor a call back (which leads me to believe someone didn’t follow through on their responsibilities)."
Profile photo of Diana Brossman

Diana Brossman

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Brossman
"Chandra Brown is always so helpful! And efficient!"
Profile photo of Kathy Alexander

Kathy Alexander

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Alexander
"Love having car insurance through Dick Phillips State Farm. Very nice employees."
Profile photo of Shelley King

Shelley King

September 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley King
"Very helpful! Friendly! So glad we found this agent!"
Profile photo of Brian Maloney

Brian Maloney

July 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Maloney
"Great agents"
Profile photo of Chris Montemayor

Chris Montemayor

March 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Montemayor
"Very friendly people. Always make you feel welcomed"