Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dick Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dick Phillips

4.8 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Landry Littrell

Landry Littrell

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"For those who do not have this insurance? Your really missing out. rating is purley Awesome. A++"
Profile photo of Molli Loudder

Molli Loudder

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna is the BEST!!!!!"
Profile photo of Barry Broughton

Barry Broughton

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandra Brown is the absolute BEST! I have been with this office for many years now, and I can always count on Chandra to take care of my questions. She is super responsive and always looks out for my best interest. Her customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of Sunshine Gloria

Sunshine Gloria

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna has been a dream to work with. She goes above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Cassie Martin

Cassie Martin

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and get you taken care of quickly! Best company!"
Profile photo of Bethany Grimaldo

Bethany Grimaldo

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thankful for Dodo and everything she does to help me!"
Profile photo of Betty Brown

Betty Brown

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Dawn Marlette

Dawn Marlette

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dodo is the best!!! she is very helpful and ALWAYS has a smile on her face. We just love when she stops into the office to check on us."
Profile photo of Ben Isbell

Ben Isbell

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and staff."
Profile photo of Ca Savini

Ca Savini

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Perfect company - always checking up on us and making sure we are doing good. So personal and sweet. We love this office."
Profile photo of Errin Fouquet

Errin Fouquet

June 3, 2021

3  out of  5
"I’ll rate down the middle. I didn’t get an actual experience to review because I never received the promised quote two weeks ago, nor a call back (which leads me to believe someone didn’t follow through on their responsibilities)."
Profile photo of Diana Brossman

Diana Brossman

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chandra Brown is always so helpful! And efficient!"
Profile photo of Kathy Alexander

Kathy Alexander

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love having car insurance through Dick Phillips State Farm. Very nice employees."
Profile photo of Shelley King

Shelley King

September 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Friendly! So glad we found this agent!"
Profile photo of Brian Maloney

Brian Maloney

July 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agents"
Profile photo of Chris Montemayor

Chris Montemayor

March 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people. Always make you feel welcomed"