Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dick Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dick Phillips

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Landry Littrell

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"For those who do not have this insurance? Your really missing out. rating is purley Awesome. A++"

Molli Loudder

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna is the BEST!!!!!"

Barry Broughton

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandra Brown is the absolute BEST! I have been with this office for many years now, and I can always count on Chandra to take care of my questions. She is super responsive and always looks out for my best interest. Her customer service is unmatched!"

Sunshine Gloria

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna has been a dream to work with. She goes above and beyond!!"

Cassie Martin

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and get you taken care of quickly! Best company!"

Bethany Grimaldo

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thankful for Dodo and everything she does to help me!"

Betty Brown

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful."

Dawn Marlette

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dodo is the best!!! she is very helpful and ALWAYS has a smile on her face. We just love when she stops into the office to check on us."

Ben Isbell

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and staff."

Ca Savini

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Perfect company - always checking up on us and making sure we are doing good. So personal and sweet. We love this office."

Errin Fouquet

June 3, 2021

3  out of  5
"I’ll rate down the middle. I didn’t get an actual experience to review because I never received the promised quote two weeks ago, nor a call back (which leads me to believe someone didn’t follow through on their responsibilities)."

Diana Brossman

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chandra Brown is always so helpful! And efficient!"

cierra wynne

July 7, 2020

2  out of  5
"I do not have State Farm but I do rent from Mr am Mrs Phillips Mr Art Glover ( property manager) is very kind and easy to reach in the event of a problem and he works hard to take care of anything very promptly. When I visit the office to pay rent I am greeted with such kindness. I usually see Irma's smiling face and she is very helpful and kind. Just a great prescence there! ***WHEN I MOVED OUT I CLEANED THE PLACE TOP TO BOTTOM AND HE HELD MY WHOLE DEPOSIT BECAUSE I LEFT A FIRE PIT AND A TRASH CAN IN THE BACK YARD AND MY CARPET WAS TO GET CLEANED AT MY EXPENSE EVEN THOUGH IT WAS NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR!"

Kathy Alexander

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love having car insurance through Dick Phillips State Farm. Very nice employees."

Shelley King

September 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Friendly! So glad we found this agent!"

Brian Maloney

July 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agents"

Chris Montemayor

March 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people. Always make you feel welcomed"